One cuisine,
one philosophy
FrEn

A restaurant dedicated to indulgence

A setting of natural elegance and a bubble of fresh air

Step inside this impressive and characterful establishment, and you will discover bright, modern and air-conditioned spaces where a mellow, peaceful ambiance reigns supreme. This is a place where style and friendliness mingle, a welcome escape for a spot of serenity located about ten kilometres from Luxembourg City.

The Chef and his wife have designed a setting which fits harmoniously with the spirit of the restaurant: cosy decor, warm beige tones, tastefully arranged tables and noble materials, featuring wood, leather, steel and clay: table art at its finest. 

Subtle refinement against a natural backdrop, like returning right back to basics…

An open and friendly venue

Driven by the desire to create a friendly place for sharing and interaction, the Chef wanted to offer bright, open spaces with the kitchen and cooks clearly visible: from the dining area, we observe the teams going about their tasks and, in reflection, they can see the customers enjoying their meals. The transition from one to the other occurs in complete simplicity, creating a relaxed environment.

It is not unusual to see the cooks out in the restaurant area, meeting the customers, chatting with them and presenting the dishes: because here, cooking is first and foremost an exploration of passion and pleasure…

Abundant, appetising and delectable cuisine

Here, the desire to satisfy and surprise is what sets the tone: Chef Molard offers you harmonious fare, which marries textures, techniques and tastes, while ensuring balance and respecting product seasonality.

Let your senses be your guide: the sight of an attractive, colourful and sophisticated plate; the fragrance of a gourmet dish; the taste of quality and solely seasonal products, revisited at the whim of inspiration. The result is, quite simply, the height of gourmet pleasure.

Embark on a culinary adventure, with the guarantee that each time you're served, “Votre Langue Sourit”: your tongue smiles…

Information
and booking

Ma Langue Sourit boasts a private, air-conditioned room for your business meals or your private events.
You are guaranteed all the intimacy and tranquillity you need for any occasion.

Get in touch by telephone +352 26 35 20 31 or e-mail mls@mls.lu to book your table.

Une cuisine,
une philosophie
FrEn

Restaurant de gourmandises

Un écrin d’élégance naturelle et une bulle de respiration

Passer la porte de cette Maison imposante de caractère, vous fera découvrir des espaces lumineux, modernes et climatisées où régnent une ambiance douce et paisible. L’élégance et la convivialité se conjuguent et il fait bon venir goûter à la quiétude du lieu, à une dizaine de kilomètres de la ville de Luxembourg.

Le Chef et sa femme ont créé un cadre qui s’inscrit parfaitement dans l’esprit du lieu : une décoration chaleureuse, des couleurs beiges et chaudes, un mobilier et des tables épurés et des matériaux nobles, comme le bois, le cuir, l’acier, l'argile, pour l’Art de la table. 

Une sobriété raffinée, dans un décor naturel, comme un retour à l’essentiel…

Un lieu ouvert et convivial

Guidé par la volonté de créer un lieu convivial, d’échanges et de partages, le Chef a voulu des espaces lumineux et ouverts sur la cuisine et les cuisiniers : de la salle, on voit alors les équipes s’affairer et, leur faisant écho, les clients déguster. Le passage de l’un à l’autre se fait en toute simplicité, pour créer un endroit décontracté.

Il n’est pas rare de voir les cuisiniers venir en salle, pour rencontrer les hôtes, discuter avec eux et leur présenter les plats : parce qu’ici, la cuisine est avant tout une histoire de passion et de plaisirs…

Une cuisine généreuse, savoureuse, gourmande

Ici, c’est l’envie de faire plaisir et de surprendre qui donne le ton : le Chef vous propose une cuisine harmonieuse, qui marie les textures, les techniques et les saveurs tout en restant équilibrée et qui respecte la saisonnalité des produits.

Laissez-vous guider par vos sens : la vue d’une belle assiette, colorée, raffinée ; l’odeur d’un plat gourmand ; le goût des produits de qualité et exclusivement de saison, revisités au gré des inspirations, pour un bonheur gourmand, tout simplement.

Une aventure culinaire à vivre, pour faire qu’à chaque service, votre Langue Sourit…

Informations
et réservations

Ma Langue Sourit dispose d’une salle privative et climatisée pour vos repas d’affaires ou vos évènements personnels.
Elle vous garantit une intimité et un calme idéal en toute circonstance.

Contacter par téléphone au +352 26 35 20 31 ou par e-mail mls@mls.lu pour réserver votre table.