One cuisine,
one philosophy
FrEn

1* Michelin Restaurant
in Luxembourg

Our Restaurant,
a haven of indulgence

Located 10 kilometres from Luxembourg City, at the edge of the forest, the restaurant Ma Langue Sourit unveils its chic and cosy environment, its intimate ambiance and its cuisine that is as precise and balanced as it is generous and delicious.

With their dishes and in partnership with the seasons, with a passion for cuisine and service, Chef Cyril Molard and his team express the desire to create a peaceful and authentic establishment, where it’s worth taking the time to experience and relish their highly delectable fare.

Our Cuisine
Abundant, gourmet, creative

Faithful to this gastronomical philosophy, we offer you harmonious dishes, placing the product at the centre and marrying textures, techniques and tastes with one sole objective: to deliver a sensory experience, arouse excitement for good food and create new sensations.

Just like Julie, aged 4, who exclaimed, while eating an ice cream, "Ma langue sourit" (my tongue is smiling), our Restaurant strives to make each of your tastings unique, flavour-packed moments of discovery. Gustatory pleasure and happiness are forever our focus.

Your Experience,
pleasures, emotions, sensations

In Luxembourg, lodged between France, Belgium and Germany, Ma Langue Sourit invites you into a feel-good bubble: in a refined and air-conditioned setting where the kitchen is on show, you can sample generous, gourmet and refined dishes.

In the restaurant area, noble materials pay homage to nature and beckon you to return to authenticity and sobriety. Everything is in place to bring you closer to the nourishing qualities of nature.

Find out
our news

Une cuisine,
une philosophie
FrEn

Restaurant 1* Michelin
au Luxembourg

Notre Maison,
un écrin de gourmandises

A 10 kilomètres de la ville de Luxembourg, en bordure de forêt, le restaurant Ma Langue Sourit dévoile son cadre chic et cosy, son atmosphère intimiste et sa cuisine aussi juste et équilibrée que généreuse et savoureuse.

Le Chef Cyril MOLARD et son équipe déclinent au fil des plats et des saisons, la passion de la cuisine et de l’accueil, la volonté de créer un lieu apaisant et authentique, où il fait bon prendre le temps de vivre et de profiter de plats tout en gourmandise.

Notre Cuisine
Généreuse, gourmande, créative

Fidèles à cette philosophie, en cuisine, nous vous proposons des assiettes harmonieuses, plaçant le produit au centre et mariant les textures, les techniques et les saveurs, dans un seul but : celui de vous offrir une expérience des sens, des émotions culinaires et des sensations nouvelles.

A l’image de Julie, 4 ans, qui s’écrit en mangeant une glace : « ma langue sourit », notre Maison s’attache à ce que chacune de vos dégustations soient uniques, riches en saveurs et découvertes. Plaisirs et bonheurs gourmands, avant tout, et toujours.

Votre Expérience,
plaisirs, émotions, sensations

Au Luxembourg, entre la France, la Belgique et l’Allemagne, Ma Langue Sourit vous invite à profiter d’une bulle de bien être : dans un cadre raffiné et climatisé où les espaces sont ouverts sur la cuisine, dégustez des plats généreux, gourmands et précis.

En salle, les matériaux naturels nobles rappellent la nature et sonnent comme un retour à l’authenticité et la sobriété. Tout est fait pour se retrouver près de la nature, nourricière.

Découvrez
nos actualités